New Committee for the OBA

We are delighted to announce that the committee for 2018-2019 consists of the following OBA members:

Lucy Sloane-Williams - Co-Chair
Ian Clarke - Co-Chair
Alexis Walmsley - Treasurer
Kate Llewellyn - Secretary
Ben Hand
Sharon Jay
Martin Fielder

We would love to have more committee members to help drive forward the association and take on small roles and tasks to help spread the load. "Many hands make light work" as the saying goes! We would be keen to have someone to help with social events and also to support marketing, however this is not an exclusive list.

If you have any questions or would like to find out more, email Secretary, Kate Llewellyn, at

Our first meeting will take place on Wednesday 18th April.